View Navigation View Search


Regional Development Australia (RDA) ACT is the SERREE Industry Cluster funding administrator and SERREE Initiative lead on behalf of partner organisations who have committed additional financial support including the NSW and ACT Governments, RDA Southern Inland, and SERREE Industry Members.

The SERREE Industry Cluster has an Advisory Board (‘The Executive’) drawn from SERREE Corporate Members to provide high-level, strategic direction to the SERREE Industry Cluster in support of SERREE objectives and within the framework of the SERREE (Regional Development Australia (RDA) ACT) Funding Agreements with the Australian Renewable Energy Agency (ARENA) and the ACT and NSW Governments:

Industry Members:

Acciona: Craig Simon
ActewAGL: Dennis Stanley
CWP Renewables: Andrew Dickson
EPC Solar: Daryn Stocks
Infigen Energy: Andrea Jou
ITP Renewables: Simon Franklin
Neoen/Megawatt Capital: Mark Schneider
Reposit Power: Lachlan Blackhall
Windlab: Nathan Steggel
Maoneng: Qiao Han

Other Members:
Regional Development Australia ACT:  Liz Veitch - SERREE Director
Research and Education - ANU Energy Change Institute:  Ken Baldwin
NSW Government:  Michael Saxon
ACT Government:  Jon Sibley

SERREE also has a Management Committee to oversee operational matters including facilitating the activities and projects of the Industry Cluster:

• Liz Veitch (Chair) –SERREE Director; Executive Director, Regional Development Australia ACT
• Mark Fleming – Regional Coordinator, NSW Office of Environment and Heritage
• Andrew McCredie – Manager, Business Development, ACT Economic Development
• Mareeca Flannery – Regional Development Australia Southern Inland
• Craig Hanicek – SERREE Cluster Manager